2018/19 Basketball Season Results


Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 2 8
5th Grade Girls Team 1 17
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 5:10pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 24
    St. Raymond 14
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 14
    St. Joseph (UNV) 24
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 1:15pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 2 26
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 33
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 16
    Holy Spirit (CAR) 18
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 3
    St. Thomas More (SCH) 14
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 6:20pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 25
    Holy Spirit (CAR) 27
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 6:20pm
Final
    Nativity (KRE) 29
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 27
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 1:40pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 9
    St. Louis (BUF) 8
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 14
    St. James (CAB) 21
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 2:50pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 20
    St. Mark (AYL) 22
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 1:15pm
Final
7th Grade Girls Team 1 19
7th Grade Girls Team 2 16
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 2:20pm
Final
5th Grade Girls Team 1 5
    St. Bernadette (LIL) 9
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 1:15pm
Final
    St. Joseph (WOO) 25
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 20
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Queen of Apostles (COO) 16
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 26
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 3:05pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 16
    St. Ann (LUD1) 19
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 1:15pm
Final
    St. Mary (CAB) 22
5th Grade Girls Team 1 13
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 30
    St. Agnes (OHL) 24
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 7:25pm
Final
    St Anthony 27
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 20
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 4:10pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 32
    St Ann 15
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    St Mark 24
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 13